

## AGENDA

## Southport Town Deal Board

## Tuesday 12th September, 2023

8.30 am,

## THIS MEETING IS NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

MEMBERSHIP: Rob Fletcher, Rob Anderson, Cllr. Atkinson, Mark Basnett, Andrew Booth, Michelle Brabner, James Brayshaw, Peter Hampson, David Head, Damien Moore MP, Agnes Ng, Ian Raikes, Sean Joughin, Dan Taylor and Stephen Watson

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. Minutes of the Previous Meeting
- 4. Matters Arising
- 5. Governance and Membership Matters
- 6. Project Updates
- 7. Communications
- 8. AOB
- **9. Date of Next Meeting** The next meeting will be held on 12th December 2023.

CONTACT OFFICER: Clare Wright Telephone: 07989222723 E-mail: clare.wright2@sefton.gov.uk